Keith E2 POC

Craig E3 POC

Dexter C1 POC

Randy C2 POC

Hawk. C3 POC

Randy C4 POC

Mike W1 POC

Marty W2 POC

Melody W3 POC

Tom C5 POC


Colorado Regional Map

Colorado is divided into 11 Regions (see the regional map).  Each has a Regional Point of Contact (RPOC).  These RPOCs are responsible for coordinating the activities within each of their regions. The RPOCs report to the Assistant State Coordinator (ASC) (Bill Witten) and the ASC reports to The State Coordinator (SGM Joseph Santoro, Ret.).

Colorado Oath Keepers Organization